977-01-6200129    |    Tinkune-35, Kathmandu

Fri - June 23, 2017

Volunteers

FNB Nepal is volunteer based organization which has an associaction of diversified youths who have been working in the different

professions that has direct and indirect connecton on nation building process. Number of lawyers, law students, phychology students,

IT students, phychologist, journalist and development and human rights defenders are also associated with the organization as a volunteer.

We are pleased to list the name of volunteers as below:

LIST OF VOLUNTERS 

S.N NAME INSTITUTION ADDRESS EMAIL DESIGNATION
1. Bipin Koirala Kathmandu School of Law Sinamangal koiralabin@gmail.com Law Student
2. Shishir Lal Amatya Kathmandu School of Law Sworha shishiramatya@gmail.com Law Student
3. Shreya Sanjel Kathmandu School of Law Balkot shreya.81sanjel@gmail.com Law Student
4. Dipika Gajurel Kathmandu School of Law pepsicola gajureldipika@gmail.com Law Student
5. Bikash Khadka Kathmandu School of Law Changunarayan aristotle.bcas@gmail.com Law Student
6. Prince Yadav Kathmandu School of Law Dadhikot prince79628@gmail.com Law Student
7. Rima Baral Kathmandu School of Law Thimi mmissbaral@gmail.com Law Student
8. Navin Kumar Yadav Kathmandu School of Law Naya Thimi navinyadav82@yahoo.com Law Student
9. Prashanna Shrestha Kathmandu School of Law Baluwatar prashnna.shres1@gamil.com Law Student
10. Subham Malla Kathmandu School of Law Dhumbarahi subham.malla100@gmail.com Law Student
11. Roshan Ghimire Kathmandu School of Law Tinkune rghimire507@gmail.com Law Student
12. Urusha Thusa Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur ursha21@gmail.com Law Student
13. Smriti Gajurel Kathmandu School of Law Kusunti smriti19g@gmail.com Law Student
14. Ruby Khadgi Kathmandu School of Law  Maitidevi khadgiruby20@yahoo.com Law Student
15 Taslima Dhaubanjar Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur dhaubanjartaslima@gmail.com Law Student
16. Maya Khatri Kathmandu School of Law Dolakha   Law Student
17. Jenisha Maharyan K and K international college Tripureswor jenishamaharjan@gmail.com Psychology Student
18. Sudeep Shakya Kathmandu School of Law Chakupat sudeepshakya13@gmail.com Law Student
19. Amita Khanal Kathmandu School of Law Kalanki akhanal123ak@gmail.com Law Student
20. Gargi Shrestha Kathmandu School of Law Kuleshwor shrestha.gargi@yahoo.com Law Student
21. Md Rafique Nepal Bar Association Bara Bara ayab5048@gmail.com Advocate
22. Shova Sharma CWES Bara sweet_shova45@yahoo.com Councellor
23. Manita Giri Nepal instituteof health science Gokarna giri.manita@yahoo.com Student of Nursing
24. Susmita Tripathee Nepal instituteof health science Cabanil susmitatripathee@yahoo.com Student of Nursing
25. Santosh Timalsina Nepal Bar Association Kavre Banepa santosh.tim33@yahoo.com Advocate
26. Dev Raj Bharadwaj Economic empowerment center Illam dniroula@gmail.com Youth Activist
27. Toya Nath Paudel Nepal Bar Association Bara Bara   Advocate
28. Anupa Aryal Kathmandu School of Law Kausaltar anupa.aryal7@gmail.com Law Student
29. Kripa Acharya K and K international college Thimi finalcut1993ka@gmail.com Psychology Student
30. Nir Bahadur Pakhrin Nepal Law Campus Sindhupalchowk advocate.nirbdr@gmail.com Advocate
31. Saroj Adhikari Legal Link Baneswor legallink.nepal@gmail.com Advocate
32. Sabnam Awal Peoples Forum Bhaktapur sabu_awal@hotmail.com Advocate
33. Anil Kumar Shrestha Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur anit_anil@hotmail.com Advocate
34. Santosh Maharjan CELLERD Imadol   Advocate
35. Biswash Dangol Kathmandu School of Law Gwarko biswash.d007@gmail.com Law Student
36. Asmita dhakal Chakrabarti Habi Education Academy Sitapaila asmi.dhakal74@gmail.com Law Student
37. Deepak Kumar Shrestha Chakrabarti Habi Education Academy Gorkha deepak_shrestha53@yahoo.com Advocate
38. Gaurav Dangi Prithivi Narayan Campus Pokhara dangi_gaurab@gmail.com Law Student
39. Divya Ghimire Prithivi Narayan Campus Pokhara divyaghimire99@gmail.com Law Student
40. Mahnu Subedi Prithivi Narayan Campus Pokhara sumeey25@gmail.com Law Student
41. Ganesh Regmi Prithivi Narayan Campus Pokhara regmiganesh59@gmail.com Law Student
42. Ananda Tamu (Gurung) Prithivi Narayan Campus Pokhara tananda80@gmail.com Law Student
43. Sunita Tamang Trivuwan University Sindhupalchowk sunitatmg98@gmail.com Advocate
44. Ram Hari Nepal Social engineering school Sindhupalchowk lawyerramhari@gmail.com Advocate
45. Amrita Gautam Kathmandu School of Law Koteswor amritagautam86@gmail.com Law Student
46. Rita Giri Kathmandu School of Law Thimi itsritag@gmail.com Law Student
47. Melish Baskota NaLC Chabahil melishbaskota@gmail.com Law Student
48. Mahesh Dangol NaLC Lazimpat mahesh.dangol2012@nalc.edu.np  Law Student
49. Runa Maharjan Kathmandu School of Law Lalitpur runa_2052@hotmail.com Law Student
50. Purnima Rana Kathmandu School of Law Jwalakhel purnima_rana2003@yahoo.com Law Student
51. Kanchan Basnet Kathmandu School of Law Basundhara kanchanbasnet93@gmail.com Law Student
52. Prekshya Chaudhary Kathmandu School of Law Baneswor prekshaparks123@gmail.com Law Student
53. Anita Jadhari Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur anitaksl2063@gmail.com Advocate
54. Laxmi Bakhadyo Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur bakhadyo.lxmee@gmail.com Advocate
55. Gokul Pant Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur lawyergokulpant@gmail.com Advocate
56. Matina Shakya Kathmandu School of Law Tangal, Lalitpur shakyamatina21@gmail.com Law Student
57. Babu Raja Shakya Kathmandu School of Law Lalitpur   Advocate
58. Yamuna Suwal Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur yamuna.suwal@yahoo.com Law Student
59. Makan Tamang Nepal Law Campus Kathmandu makantamang@gmail.com Law Student
60. Dharmadhir Acharya Nepal Law Campus Kathmandu acharya_dharma50@yahoo.com Law Student
61. Asbina Dhakal Nepal Law Campus Tnahun measbinad@gmail.com Law Student
62. Sudikshya Adhikari Nepal Law Campus Kathmandu sudikshya.adhi43@gmail.com Law Student
63. Rasma Byanju Nepal Law Campus Bhaktapur rasma_55@yahoo.com Law Student
64. Deepak Joshi Baridhi Law and Research Center Anamnagar can.deepak@gmail.com Advocate
65. Ashma Khadka Kathmandu School of Law Balkot ashma052@gmail.com Law Student
66. Ramesh Adhikari Nepal BAR Association Gorkha Gorkha advramesh@gmail.com Advocate
67. Sapta Kumar Shrestha Nepal BAR Association Gorkha Gorkha   Advocate
68. Bibek Baisya Chakrabarti Habi Education Academy Maitidevi wiwek977@outlook.com Law Student
69. Surendra Rayamajhi Nepal Law Campus Kathmandu rmsuren23@gmail.com Law Student
70. Saugat Jung Pandey Kathmandu School of Law Kathmandu taguas.aa@gmail.com Law Student
71. Bibek Timsina Kathmandu School of Law Kathmandu bibektimsina2072@gmail.com Law Student
72. Ranjit Tamang Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur ranzeit_tmg23@yahoo.com Law Student
73. Sahadev Khatri Kathmandu School of Law Kathmandu khatrisahadev5@gmail.com Law Student
74. Sanjay Adhikari Kathmandu School of Law Imadol sanjayadhikari2052@gmail.com Law Student
75. Saroj Dahal Kathmandu School of Law Bhaktapur dahalsarr0@gmail.com Law Student
76. Sital Sijapati Kathmandu School of Law Satdobato sitalsijapati8@gmail.com Law Student
77. Anita Khatri Kathmandu School of Law Baneswor anita_myheart97@yahoo.com Law Student
78. Sangita Puri Chautara Multiple Campus Sindhupalchowk  sangi99puri@gmail.com Finance Officer
79. Deepak Pradhan Nepal Bar Association Sindhupalchowk      Sindhupalchowk    Advocate
80. Diksha Kandel Kathmandu School of Law Satdobato dikshakandel7@gmail.com Law Student